top of page

The Steering Group is a sub committee of the Parish Council and comprises a group of residents and Parish Councillors whose role it is to guide the development of our Neighbourhood Plan. 




Steering Group members

Mark Miller, Chairman

Broad Hinton

Adam Gilmore.png

Adam Gilmore, Secretary, Parish Councillor

Broad Hinton

Damian Le Gresley.png

Damian Le Gresley, Treasurer, Parish Councillor

Winterbourne Bassett

Ade Rudler.jpg

Ade Rudler

Broad Hinton

Alex LaRoche.png

Alex LaRoche, Parish Councillor

Broad Hinton

Kate Marshall.png

Kate Marshall

Broad Hinton

Liz Moakes.png

Liz Moakes

Broad Hinton

Malkit Banga.JPG

Malkit Banga

Winterbourne Bassett

Peter Cole.jpg

Peter Cole

Winterbourne Bassett

Steve Sumner.jpg

Steve Sumner

Winterbourne Bassett

Liz Palfrey.PNG

Liz Palfrey


bottom of page